The Southwestern Judicial Circuit of Georgia

Southwestern Circuit -- Superior Court -- Terms of Court -- O.C.G.A. 15-6-3

(A) Lee County -- Fourth Monday in April and October.

(B) Macon County -- Second Monday in May and November.

(C) Schley County -- Second Monday in February and August.

(D) Stewart County -- Third Monday in March and September.

(E) Sumter County -- Fourth Monday in February, May, and August and the Monday following the fourth Thursday in November.

(F) Webster County -- Second Monday in January and July.


Welcome to the online home of the Southwestern Judicial Circuit. As part of the Third Judicial Administrative District of Georgia, the circuit consists of Lee, Macon, Schley, Stewart, Sumter and Webster Counties. 

Proudly serving Lee, Macon, Schley, Stewart, Sumter, and Webster Counties 

The Third judicial administrative circuit